Comparisons · 21 platforms

WE PUT OUR OWN PRICE ON THE LADDER.

Most comparison pages are written by the winner. This one lists what each platform publishes — price, what scales between tiers, whether you can buy without a call, and what you see before the wall — with the date it was read, and with us placed #5 of 13 on entry price rather than first.

READ FROM THEIR PUBLIC PAGES · READING DATE ON EACH COMPARISON · NOBODY REGISTERED ON ANY PLATFORM · NOTHING HERE DESCRIBES WHAT IS BEHIND THEIR LOGIN

Entry price, lowest first

4 of them start cheaper than we do. Read what each price covers.

Annual cost of the cheapest published paid plan, and what that price actually covers. The two columns do not separate: ImportYeti is cheaper than us and covers the United States, and above us TradeData.Pro and TradeInt start at a single country. Where we did not read a vendor's country scope, this table says that instead of guessing. A lower price does not mean the same country coverage or download allowance.

PlatformEntry planPer yearWhat that price covers
ImportKey$15 / month, annual$179.99Not examined on this pass.
Datasur

Normal annual entry price. The sales form separately labels a 20% fair discount; that event promotion is not used to rank the price.

$450 / year, one country$450One country under the agreed plan. Which countries can be selected is not specified; higher packages change the country allowance or type of access.
52WMB

The annual figure is their middle tier; the entry product is a 30-day pass.

$29.90 / 30 days$539.90Not examined on this pass.
ImportYeti

United States imports only, and the free tier is unlimited search.

$0$600United States imports only.
ATLANTIA — this is us

Ours: 12 months for the price of 10, paid yearly. Still not the cheapest here — the rank is counted from the table itself. Your account shows whether online purchase is available to you; a published price is not a promise of payment availability.

$99 / month, or $82.50 paid yearly$990.00Every market in the catalogue is on every plan — no country is reserved for a higher tier. A catalogue entry does not guarantee complete data: each search says when it is only a sample or a partial dataset.
TradeInt

Multi-country coverage starts at $2,999.

$999 / year, one country$999One country. Multi-country is the $2,999 tier.
TradeData.Pro

Global coverage starts at $2,599 and excludes Turkey and the EU at that tier.

$1,099 / year, one country$1,099One country. Global starts at $2,599 and excludes Turkey and the EU; $3,399 excludes Russia and Malaysia.
TradeMagellan$59 first month, then $99≈ $1,188Not examined on this pass.
EximpediaAnnual only$1,200Not published as a count; they run public directories country by country.
Export Genius

Every plan, the $0 one included, is bought by booking a demo.

Annual only$1,400Number of countries is one of the things that scales between tiers, but the count is not published.
Volza

The entry plan excludes Indonesia, Malaysia, Turkey, Thailand, Bangladesh and Brazil; reaching them is $9,600 a year.

Annual only$1,500The $1,500 entry plan excludes Indonesia, Malaysia, Turkey, Thailand, Bangladesh and Brazil; reaching those is their $9,600 tier. Their own country pages give Malaysia data last updated Feb 2026.
ImportGenius

Read 21 September 2026. Essentials Annual includes up to three seats and 30,000 download rows/month; monthly Flex has one seat and 1,000. Checkout was not tested.

$183 / month, annual$2,198Essentials covers the latest year of US imports and exports from 2014. International datasets are optional upgrades.
TradeAtlas

Public package pricing read 21 September 2026. Checkout and free-data downloads were not tested.

Annual only, 15 HS codes$2,950Annual packages are labelled by HS-code allowance. Their product page advertises 230 countries; depth and dates depend on the market.

Swipe the table sideways for the rest of the columns.

And the ones without a comparable annual price

Some publish no amount; others lack a confirmed billing period or use a currency we have not converted. We keep them separate rather than guess a yearly price or exchange rate.

PlatformEntry planPer yearWhat that price covers
Cybex Exim

Priced in rupees with no currency selector, so it is not placed on the dollar ladder.

₹30,000 / 6 months₹70,000Not examined on this pass.
TrademoTalk to salesNot publishedThey publish two coverage figures and no price, so neither attaches to a tier: 190+ countries of trade activity on the home page, and a shipment feed of 16 countries on their data-licence page.
TendataRequest a demoNot publishedThey publish a country catalogue on their home page covering around 146 countries. No coverage figure, and no price.
Seair EximLead formNot publishedNot examined on this pass.
PanjivaEnterprise salesNot publishedNot examined on this pass.
Descartes DatamyneEnterprise salesNot publishedNot examined on this pass.
InfodriveIndia

Their online-data page is Volza's pricing page; they are the same house.

Volza'sVolza'sVolza's, since it is the same house. What they add is a per-country factsheet with a coverage percentage and a last-shipment date — the best of anyone here at declaring the gap.
TradeSparq

The English page has no price. The Russian price lines are in USD but do not state a period, so neither can be ranked as an annual amount.

$3,000 / $4,000; period not statedPeriod not statedThe Russian package page names China import and BRICS/CIS regional packages, with one user in each. These figures do not price the full public country directory.
xNova International

No commercial price was published on the pricing pages reviewed. A public grant amount is not a subscription price.

Demo and quoteNot publishedThe pricing FAQ describes global coverage, with no individual-market purchase. Licences run for 12 or 24 months and include three users; no country list was verified.

Swipe the table sideways for the rest of the columns.

One page each

Every comparison, one audit matrix.

Each page carries the same 5-row audit matrix: their figures as they publish them, with the date we read their site, next to ours.

ATLANTIA vs

Volza

VOLZA.COM

One of the largest catalogues in the category, sold on annual plans with download credits weighted by country.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

ImportGenius

IMPORTGENIUS.COM

US-focused shipment intelligence with monthly and annual plans.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

ImportYeti

IMPORTYETI.COM

A free US-only bill-of-lading search, with one paid tier on top.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

TradeAtlas

TRADEATLAS.COM

A trade-data platform with annual packages labelled by HS-code allowance.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

Trademo

TRADEMO.COM

A supply-chain intelligence platform sold entirely through its sales team.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

Export Genius

EXPORTGENIUS.IN

An Indian data provider with four published plans and one shared call-to-action.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

Seair Exim

SEAIR.CO.IN

An Indian provider that gives away complete shipment rows on its public pages.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

Tendata

TENDATA.COM

A Chinese platform with a large public country matrix and no self-service route at all.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

TradeData.Pro

TRADEDATA.PRO

A Singapore-based provider sold in annual per-seat tiers with a daily line ceiling.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

TradeMagellan

TRADEMAGELLAN.COM

A self-service platform with monthly export quotas — the closest competitor to how we sell.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

Eximpedia

EXIMPEDIA.APP

An Indian provider with the strongest public country directory in this comparison.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

ImportKey

IMPORTKEY.COM

The cheapest entry point in this comparison.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

52WMB

52WMB.COM

A Chinese provider sold as a short pass rather than a subscription.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

Panjiva

PANJIVA.COM

S&P Global's trade data product, sold to enterprises.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

InfodriveIndia

INFODRIVEINDIA.COM

A long-running Indian provider, and the house behind Volza.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

Descartes Datamyne

DATAMYNE.COM

The trade data arm of Descartes Systems Group.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

TradeInt

TRADEINT.COM

A Singapore-based provider sold in annual tiers by downloadable record volume.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

Cybex Exim

CYBEX.IN

An Indian provider priced in rupees, with a download quota as the only real ladder.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

TradeSparq

TRADESPARQ.COM

A trade-data platform with regional packages and a public country directory.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

Datasur

DATASUR.COM

A customs and cargo-manifest provider with an open source catalogue and annual sales-led plans.

Read the comparison

ATLANTIA vs

xNova International

XNOVAINTERNATIONAL.COM

An exporter-focused intelligence platform combining importer discovery with purchasing-manager contacts.

Read the comparison

Where we are weak

Published here, once, for all 21 comparisons.

  • Published prices are not a promise that online payment is available for every account. If payment cannot be started, your account says so; an upgrade request is not a purchase.
  • A new account cannot export until its email is verified. Your account reports when a confirmation email cannot be sent or its delivery cannot be confirmed; search remains available within the trial limits if confirmation is unavailable.
  • All plans currently have 1 seat. Higher tiers raise the search and export allowances; they do not yet provide shared workspaces or extra users.
  • Search requires an account. Seair and ImportYeti show more raw data to a stranger than we do.
  • On entry price we are mid-market, not cheap. ImportKey starts at $179.99 a year and 52WMB sells a 30-day pass for $29.90.
  • For US import research, ImportYeti offers a free search. Our catalogue listing does not establish that a complete US dataset is available; check the complete datasets on Home before choosing us for a market.
  • A listed market does not guarantee a complete result for every query. Many searches return a sample, which cannot be exported. Each search says when it is only a sample or a partial dataset; check that, and the months it covers, before relying on it.
  • We do not publish a total line count. Our market figure is a dated catalogue count, not an inventory of complete datasets available to search or export. Check complete datasets on Home for available markets and periods.
  • Our market figure is a dated count, not a live counter. It carries the date it was counted. Nobody on this page publishes a live one either, but ours is the one we have to answer for.

How this was checked

Every figure was read from the platform's own public pages, and each comparison prints the date it was read. Nobody created an account anywhere, so nothing here describes what sits behind a login or a paywall — where a claim could not be sustained, the page says so instead of estimating. Prices are theirs and they can change them without telling us. If a line is out of date, tell us and we will correct it.